Audio and Video

Örjan Sandred



You will find video recordings of some of my music as well as recordings of some research presentations on my vimeo page.

The Quasar Saxophone Quartet performing my composition Engrammes


For audio recordings, check my Spotify page (or any other major streaming service).

Fragments of Light performed by

the Pearls Before Swine Experience 2014 (flute, violin, cello and piano).

Excerpt - the beginning of the piece

Lament for Humanity performed by

the Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra 2015.

Excerpt - the beginning of the piece