2 (4)
Örjan Sandred: List of Works (cont.)

Ice Fog for alto saxophone and piano.
First performance June 30, 2009 at the Millenium Centre in Winnipeg, Canada.
Composed for Allen Harrington and Laura Loewen.

Labyrinths in the Wind for Wind Controller and Symphony Orchestra.
First performance February 6, 2009.
Commissioned by Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra and The Manitoba Arts Council.

The Golden Spike for four-channel tape.
First performance October 6, 2008 in Eva Clare Hall, Winnipeg, Canada.

Whirl of Leaves for flute and harp.
First performance January 30, 2009 at the UltraSchall Festival in Berlin, Germany.
Comissioned by Svenska Rikskonserter. Dedicated to Camilla Hoitenga and Héloïse Dautry.

Trente for solo cello.
Composed for Alexis Descharmes 30th birthday.
First performance March 3, 2007 at Cite de la Musique in Paris.

Vivos voco for solo guitar.
First performance April 26, 2005.
Comissioned by the Swedish Arts Grants Committee for Mårten Falk.

Cracks and Corrosion II for guitar and live electronics.
First performance June 2, 2004.
Comissioned by Svenska Rikskonserter for Mårten Falk.

Cracks and Corrosion I for clarinet, violin, viola, violoncello and piano.
First performance April 4, 2001.
Comissioned by Theatre du Chatelet, Paris. Dedicated to Ensemble Ader.

Magma for Symphony Orchestra.
First performance May 26, 2000 in Berwaldhallen in Stockholm, Sweden.
Composed for the Swedish Radio Orchestra.

Kalejdoskop for clarinet, viola and piano.
First performance October 2, 1999.
Commissioned by the Swedish Arts Grants Committee.

← First page

Listen List of Works Bio Articles CAC Downloads Links